Merry Christmas & A Happy New Year!!

IMG_0835 IMG_0834 IMG_0831 DSC_0855 DSC_0854 DSC_0847 DSC_0802 DSC_0752 DSC_0739 DSC_0737 DSC_0734 DSC_0731Wow I can’t even tell you how weird that was to Skype all of you guys. It was also very amazing! Ha-ha. I loved every second of it. Yes, I had a great Christmas. It was pretty weird cuz all the Chilean celebrate it on Christmas Eve. They give all the gifts out and everything. So crazy! But it was super awesome talking to you all and hearing that you’re going to Europe!! Tell me about that! And yes it did make me a little trunky as they say and melancholy (reminds me of that night we stayed up talking about Megamind) ha-ha, But it’s all good, But it was totally worth every minute. Too bad I didn’t get a lot of time. My comp was freaking out. He thought I was taking a lot of time, when really I hadn’t talked at all cuz it wasn’t working!

Too bad that I didn’t get to see Abby or even talk to everyone like I wanted. Idk why there are always problems with one of our computers. But it was great to be able to see all of you guys. You’re all growing up!!

It was awesome too to be able to talk with Johnathan. It was exactly a year from Christmas that I had talked to him. And it was actually fun to talk with Christopher and Jessica alone without the crazy FAM for a few minutes 🙂 ha-ha, but oh my goodness you guys received the coolest gifts EVER! I gotta say I kind of missed all that stuff and just that feeling of running down the stairs. But it’s all good. The Lord really helped me. I didn’t even feel like it was Christmas until I skyped you all. It felt like a normal day.

So, something sad happened this week. We lost our golden investigator… it so lame. No one gets married out here!!! Idk why, but no one likes to. “It’s a commitment” Obviously it is!! It’s so that you stay loyal to your spouse and to show God that you will be worthy and willing to obey His commandments too. No one understands… so sad. But that just means that we have to try even harder!!

So to sum up the week, ill just be sending you tons of pics of what my Christmas Eve and day was like. It was actually pretty fun.

I know this is short, but I talked to you all a few days ago, so it’s all good 😉

Oh and one thing I forgot to tell you guys is I wanted you all to start this reading of the BOM marking your scriptures with these topics (the picture I sent last week). I hope Christopher told you all, but we will finish it in 3 months. It’s really amazing and you’ll learn a TON more. I promise you!!

Well I love and miss you all like crazy. Thank you for EVERYTHING!!                                           Have an amazing week 🙂

Les amo muchísimo,

Leave a Reply

