Mother’s Day!! Transfer, New Area, New Companion! Elder Pozo and Villa Alemana

Hey Mom!!

Well that’s kind of lame… I had no idea that Shanna and Adam were going to move to Utah. I’m surprised that Shanna didn’t say anything yesterday. I barely got to talk to you guys there at home. Kind of lame, not gonna lie. I didn’t even see Abby or Ella much either. All in all it was still really great!

What will Adam do? Well I guess it’s all for the better, when you get inspiration you need to heed it.

I’m sure it will bring many blessings into their lives. Maybe the Lord is preparing Adam to be an apostle 😉

It was so great to see you all. I can’t believe how much the kids have all changed. Everyone looks so good and just full of love and happiness. I could really see the blessings of the Lord in your lives. It’s amazing.

I don’t really have much to say cuz we already talked about everything yesterday, ha-ha. But I just want you all to know that I love you guys so much and I’m so happy that you had a great mother’s day (besides the news of Shanna and Adam). And I hope that everyone keeps looking forward in faith, always abounding in good works.

Keep me updated on everything!!!

Your loving son,

Elder Pedersen

Leave a Reply

